581140d4da · fix(mac): toolbar strip with inspector, player close button and titlebar · Updated 2026-09-26 16:28:24 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?