1467a8d75c · chore(gitignore): leave agent context to lodge · Updated 2026-09-19 22:37:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?