b0d7c6d32d · fix(stream): only warn about MCP servers we configured · Updated 2026-07-28 03:27:27 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?