1b0bae2fc2 · [upd] better settings provider user id getter · Updated 2025-03-29 11:14:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?